King Kuts Vol. 8


100 in stock

SKU: CDM-0019 Category:


1. T-R-O-U-B-L-E
2. She Thinks I Still Care
3. Stranger In The Crowd
4. You Don’t Know Me
5. You’ll Think Of Me
6. All That I Am
7. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
8. My Wish Came True
9. For The Good Times
10. How the Web Was Woven
11. In Your Arms
12. It’s Now Or Never
13. Let’s Forget About The Stars
14. (Now And Then There’s) A Fool Such As I

Additional information

Weight 1 oz